OUR AGENTS

Screen Shot 2021-05-15 at 6.54.18 PM.png

Van Duitsman

Partner/Broker

 REALTOR® 

972-215-9477

van@wayhomerealty.com

Screen Shot 2021-05-15 at 6.59.46 PM.png

David Johns

 REALTOR®, GRI, TRPM

214-215-6716

david@wayhomerealty.com

IMG_8377_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Nathan Frickle

 Leasing Agent - REALTOR® 

214-280-9819

nathan@wayhomerealty.com

Leonard.png

Leonard Vose

Partner/Broker-Associate

REALTOR®

972-955-3634

leonard@teuton.org

Sarah_edited.jpg

Sarah Vose

REALTOR®

972-922-7776

sarah@wayhomerealty.com

IMG_8447_edited_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Stephen Duitsman

 Leasing Agent - REALTOR® 

972-802-9334

stephen@wayhomerealty.com

E-10.jpg

Erika Browning

Partner/Broker-Associate

REALTOR®, ABR®, CRB, GRI,

PSA, RENE, SRS

469-684-8384

erika@wayhomerealty.com

Mac.webp

Mac Browning

REALTOR®, RENE

469-288-8931

mac@wayhomerealty.com

iyoke top.png

Israel Iyoke

 REALTOR® 

817-896-2421

israel@wayhomerealty.com

Way Home Ellipse Logo Transparent.png
 

© 2021 Way Home Realty

realty.webp